Burnside Album Details

N.A.S.A., 'The Spirit of Apollo' 4 LP Set

In 2009, Sam Spiegel & Ze Gonzales released “The Spirit of Apollo” via Anti / Epitaph records as the DJ duo N.A.S.A. On January 10th, 2020 we will be releasing a limited edition box set to celebrate the 10-year anniversary of The Spirit of Apollo. Designed by Julian Gross, The box set will include 4 vinyl discs (the original album with four unreleased tracks and remixes), a 24 page booklet (a re-imagining of the original CD booklet), a 48 page picture booklet of photos of N.A.S.A. throughout the making and touring of the album, and a private streaming link to the N.A.S.A. documentary. The set will feature art from Sage Vaughhn, Marcel Dzama, Gonz, The Date Farmers and many more. We have announced four North American live events to coincide with the 10th anniversary release and we are planning select festival and tour dates throughout the rest of 2020.