Burnside Album Details

Byre, 'Here In Dead Lights' LP

The stand alone release of Byre - Here in Deadlights EP from Rob Crow's 2018 Artist in Residency at Joyful Noise Recordings. Byre crafts catchy and captivating bass and synth driven songs. Byre is a stand out release from Rob Crow's (Pinback and many others) AIR output. Byre has a completely unique vibe thanks to the musical contributions of Spencer Seim (Hella and Solos), Ryan Grisham (Mock Orange), Aaron Tanner (off-ox) and Zach Zint (Thunder Dreamer).