Burnside Album Details

Andrew, A Beautiful Story

Vibro-phonic Recordings proudly presents the reissue of “A Beautiful Story”, the debut album by Andrew. With this re-release, the critically acclaimed 14-track song cycle will be made available for the first time in over three years! This long player is a sonic tour-de-force, taking its stylistic cues from the Zombies, Beach Boys and early Nilsson. Masterminded by singer/songwriter Andrew Sandoval (whose recent "Happy To Be Here" album made several "Best of 2003" lists), this lost classic features everything from harpsichords to harmoniums, cellos to chamberlain.
  • Format: CD
  • Cat: DL 12009
  • Label: Vibro-phonic
  • UPC: 663281200929
  • Cost: $8.15
  • View more from:Andrew >>>
  • View more from: Vibro-phonic >>>

More From Andrew