Burnside Album Details

Bob Malone, Ain't What You Know

Delta Moon Records announces the release of Ain't What You Know, the sixth album from pianist/singer/songwriter Bob Malone. Produced by highly successful TV & movie composer Bob DeMarco, this recording featuring legendary players such as Lee Sklar (Jackson Browne, James Taylor), Marty Rifkin (Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty), and Mike Baird (Journey, Bob Dylan, Joe Cocker), and infuses Bob's rootsy sound with serious crossover appeal that will surely find this new music a home on film and TV soundtracks, as well as A3, Hot AC and Rock radio.

More From Bob Malone