Burnside Album Details

Implants, The olden Age LP

IMPLANTS are a five-piece melodic punk rock supergroup formed in 2011 which features members of SoCal punk mainstays Strung Out, Pulley, No Use For A Name and The Tank. They have quickly amassed a large following after leaking demos online which have received worldwide attention and radio play, and have already proven themselves a must-see live act while sharing the stage with Good Riddance, NOFX, Pulley, and Strung Out among others. The band’s long awaited EP, was produced and mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth, NOFX). This 10" EP package is on glorious black vinyl (as it should be)!

More From Implants