Burnside Album Details

Kimberly Rew, Essex Hideaway

This is the 4th solo cd for Kimberley Rew, lead guitarist for The Soft Boys and Katrina & The Waves. He wrote the songs "Walking on Sunshine" and "Going Down To Liverpool". Great eclectic British pop in the vein of Village Green and Muswell Hillbillies by The Kinks. Featuring Ian Gibbons, piano(Kinks); Dave Mattacks on drums; Don Airey (Jethro Tull) and the Waves rhythmn section of Alex Cooper and vince de la Cruz. A celebration of British pop.

More From Kimberly Rew