Burnside Album Details

Killing Floor, Zero Tolerance

Originally formed by lead guitarist Mick Clarke and vocalist/harmonica player Bill Thorndycraft during the British Blues boom of the late 60s, Killing Floor recorded two albums in the early 70s before splintering. In 2002, Appaloosa Records implored the group to reform and record a new album. Zero Tolerance, released in 2004, was the result with all of the original members of the band participating. Killing Floor continues to tour to this day and is currently recording a new CD.