Burnside Album Details

Psychograss, Now Hear This

Psychograss is composed of five musicians who are indelibly written into the history of acoustic music: Darol Anger, violin; Mike Marshall, mandolin; David Grier, guitar; Todd Phillips, bass and Tony Trischka, banjo. Returning with a third release since their formation in 1993, Now Hear This bears the stamp of a mature group of musicians at the top of their game. Bluegrass forms the grounding for a subtle and kaleidoscopic blend of seasonings which include jazz, rock and classical as well as international flavorings. Psychograss is back!!