Main Office

Marly Hayes

accounting
accounting@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203

Bill McNally

President
bill@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203

Frank Brandon

Senior Fellow
frank@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203

Jamie McMullen

Digital Distribution Coordinator
Jamie@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203

Cameron Fraley

Warehouse Staff
cameron@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203

Sales Staff

Skip Werner

Vice President
skip@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203

Clay Pasternack

Rep area: Midwest
clay@bdcdistribution.com
P: (440) 333-2208
F: (440) 333-2280
21258 Maplewood Ave.
Rocky River, OH 44116-1244

Nicole Parker

amazon liaison
amazon-liaison@bdcdistribution.com
P: (503) 231-0876
F: (503) 231-0420
6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285
Portland, OR 97203