Burnside Album Details

Golden Promise, Weary, Lonesome State of Mind

Golden Promise is a country band from Portland, Oregon. Sean Burke, Erik Clampitt, Jason Fleming, Lucas Jones and Scott Pettitt have played separately and together in a variety of bluegrass / old time, country and rock bands over the past 20 years. Their sophomore full-length album, Weary, Lonesome State of Mind, finds them fully-formed and showcases original songs that reflect their mutual appreciation for classic country music.

More From Golden Promise