Burnside Album Details

Story Pirates, The, Nothing Is Impossible

Nothing Is Impossible is the first album from the Story Pirates. From penguins who work in an office to a carrot who lives on Saturn and longs to be eaten, this 12-song album offers unique--and uniquely fun--insight into the imaginations of children, with original songs based on story ideas submitted by kids from around the world. Nothing Is Impossible features Story Pirates classics such as the title track, “All 8 Unicorns” and “Fart Out Loud Day.”

More From Story Pirates, The