Burnside Album Details

Seatsniffers, The, Turbulence

Turbulence is the brand-new Seatsniffers studio-album – the seventh album for Belgium’s (if not Europe’s) long-running Roots-Rock ambassadors. In recent years the band has kept up its relentless touring schedule all over Europe and has successfully added the U.S. to their list of countries to conquer. In 2008 they returned to their original line-up, welcoming bass player Bop de Houwer back into the band. As a result, Turbulence has the same feel to it as their first two records : short, rhythmic bursts of energy, blending Rock, Rockabilly, R&B, Blues-Rock, Hard Country and Punk-Rock. This all distilled into the real “Seatsniffers sound”.