Burnside Album Details

Marijuana Deathsquads, Oh My Sexy Lord LP

Marijuana Deathsquads is the ever-evolving, experimental project lead by Ryan Olson, (producer/writer of POLIÇA and GAYNGS), Isaac Gale, and Stefon Alexander (P.O.S). With multiple drummers, a slew of electronic instruments, and highly effected vocals, their live shows are a violent onslaught of improvised yet tightly woven, jagged, intricate experimental sound. After a series of limited run recordings, a mixtape, and two spontaneous EPs, the band will be releasing its first actual studio album, Oh My Sexy Lord, on October 15th via Totally Gross National Product. Following its release, Marijuana Deathsquads will be supporting their sister-band Poliça on their entire North American tour this Fall. This LP component is pressed on 120 gram vinyl, with sticker and download card in a standard single sleeve jacket.

More From Marijuana Deathsquads