Burnside Album Details

TCP, The Way

TCP is a project based around the collaborative spirits of Henry Tarnecky - vocals [Pennsylvania, USA], Blake Tobias - keyboards, bass [New York, USA], and Jack Wright - guitars, drums [Maryland, USA]. On their debut CD they are joined by a variety of special guests who help to forge the unique TCP sound, blending elements of classic-era progressive rock with a healthy dose of modern sensibility. Totaling over 70 minutes, the eleven tracks that make up their debut CD "The Way" showcase the band's dynamic blend of dark, melodic vocals with extended instrumental interplay as layers of soaring guitar and keyboard passages lock into a solid foundation of shifting and complex rhythms.
  • Format: CD
  • Cat: 10T10032
  • Label: 10T Records
  • UPC: 614511759120
  • Cost: $9.40
  • View more from:TCP >>>
  • View more from: 10T Records >>>

More From TCP